Masterchef Winner – Spoiler

Masterchef winner announced here. Spoiler alert: do not read if you don’t want to know who won Masterchef Australia including past winners

The Masterchef Australia 2016 Winner is Elena, Read about the grand final here

Previous Winners

Masterchef 2015 winner – Billie Mackay, runner up: Georgia Barnes

Masterchef 2014 winner – Brent Ownes, runner up: Laura Cassai

Masterchef 2013 winner – Emma Dean, runner up: Lynton Tapp

Masterchef 2012 winner – Andy Allen, runner up: Julia Taylor

Masterchef 2011 winner – Kate Bracks, runner up: Michael Weldon

Masterchef 2010 winner – Adam Liaw, runner up: Callum Hann.

Masterchef 2009 winner – Julie Goodwin, runner up: Poh Ling Yeow.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *